給第三方物流、電商商家及零售商的特別優惠。 獲得優惠!

常見問題


您需要簽署一份服務協議作為權利和保護的初始條款。  之後,您可以開始使用logi-Cloud,無需任何“承諾期”,只需按一個計費周期提前收費,每 3 個月、6 個月或 12 個月。  較長的計費周期將應用更進一步的折扣率。 

當您在使用 logi-Cloud 等過程中遇到任何問題或疑問時,您可以直接聯繫客戶服務和技術支援團隊。聯絡方式包括熱線(粵語、國語及英語)、電郵及即時通訊。辦公時間內,回應時間在 1 小時以內;還有緊急支援團隊會在非辦公時間內盡快提供支援。此服務包含在任何訂閱計劃中。

否。在任何訂閱計劃中,您都將擁有無限的數據儲存、無限的軟件訪問、無限的倉庫設置 等等。 無論用戶訂閱了哪些計劃以及訂閱了多少計劃,我們都會關注並監控所有後端內容,以確保為每位客戶提供相同的最佳系統性能、備份和安全性。 您的訂閱費是根據要使用的範圍、用戶許可數量和連接器數量計算的。 就這樣。 


不幸的是,正常情況下沒有退款安排;

但是,訂閱終止後會有 30 天的寬限期。在此期間,您仍然可以訪問您的環境,但以只讀方式訪問。您可以像往常一樣隨時將所有數據導出到 Excel 文件。


請隨時與我們聯繫以獲取 “企業優惠”。

請隨時與我們聯繫以了解 “定制計劃”。


不。但我們很樂意根據您的所屬國家、預算、偏好和維修/維護服務需求以及合作夥伴的專長,向您推薦不同的硬件經銷商合作夥伴。您可以直接與他們聯繫和購買,同時節省不必要的中間人費用。

我們的合作夥伴

SPECIAL OFFER To 3PLs, Ecommerce Merchants And Retailers. GET THE OFFER!

FAQ


You will need to sign-up a Service Agreement as initial for rights and protections.  After that, you can start to use logi-Cloud without any “Committed period”, just you will be charged by a Billing Cycle in advance, either every 3-months, 6-months or 12-months.  A further discount rate will be applied for different billing cycle. 

You can directly contact Customer Service and Technical Support team when you encountered any problem or question during using logi-Cloud.Contact methods include hot-line (Cantonese, Mandarin & English speaking), email and instant messenger. During office hours, the response time is 1 hour or less; There is also Urgent Support Contact available for critical issues for non-office hours.This service is included in any subscription plan.

No. In any subscription plan, you will have unlimited data storage, unlimited access to software, unlimited warehouse setup etc. Regardless what and how many things one have subscribed, we take care and monitor all back-end stuff to ensure the same optimum system performance, backup and security for every customer. Your subscription fee is calculated based on which Module(s) to be used, Number of User License and Number of Connectors. That’s all. 


Unfortunately there is no refund arrangement in normal circumstances;

However, there will be a 30-day grace period after subscription termination. During the time, you will still be able to access to your environment, but in a read-only manner. You can export all your data to excel files as usual as at any time.


Please talk to us for “Enterprise Offer”.

Please feel free to talk to us for “Package Tailoring”.


No. But we will always be happy to recommend different hardware distributor partners to you, according to your location, budget, preference and repair / maintenance service demands, and also partners’ specialism. You will be free to directly contact and purchase from them, while saving unnecessary middle-man mark-up.

Our Partners